webspressowebspresso
webspresso
webspresso
webspresso
webspresso
cww1.gif (4760 bytes)TALK CITY CHAT - WEB TV FRIENDLY

Webspresso Chat Schedule
subject to change
DAYTIME CHAT: TALK CITY CHAT ROOM
WEDNESDAY 11AM Mountain Time (that's 10 Pacific, Noon Central, and 1pm Eastern)

EVENING CHAT: TALK CITY CHAT ROOM

Every Night - 7pm Mountain (that's 6pm Pacific, 8pm Central, and 9pm Eastern)

Everyone is invited - HOWEVER, we ask that you KINDLY practice common courtesy by identifying  yourself.  Those whochatgal.gif (2623 bytes) come to lurk in chat make others feel uncomfortable - please do not enter if you are not going to participate. Thank you!
THE NAME OF OUR CHAT ROOM IS NOW CALLED "webspressions".

1) Go to http://www.talkcity.com  and register your username and password.
2) Return to this page to logon to our Chat Room.

Nickname: (required)
Password: (if you are a registered Talk Citizen enter the password for your nickname here)
Full Name: (optional)

Choose a version

EZTalk Lite

EZTalk Web

EZTalk Lite loads faster

EZ Talk Web HTML based chat

There are terms and conditions that I had to agree to before being granted use of this applet. These conditons include refraining from hatred, pornography, profanity, etc. Please use your common sense and good judgement while a guest in the chat room.  Thank you!

Add chat to your web site with the Chat @ Talk Cityprogram

 

 

 

2wbt1A.gif (25686 bytes)YOUR GUIDE TO WEBSPRESSO!
BOOK MARK the Webspresso Page Map - it lists every page on the Webspresso Site!

hhalin.gif (1196 bytes)  Don't miss our Haunted House!
Please say Hello!  Webspresso Lounge ( Guest Book /Bulletin Board)
CLUB WEB! Please drop by, recipes, cards, chat, lots of goodies!
Search the net from Webspresso
The Webspresso Contest Lady Site - fun & prizes!


Please visit my whole site
. GenealogyWebspresso Web Helper  | Cardew Teapot Fun | The BOYDS Cafe |BEAR PAGES
The images, background, and web art on this page created, copyrighted 1998/99/00
, and owned by Webspresso Web Design /Sally Jechura.